We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Our latest live service will appear below.

Normally live at 10am each Sunday. 

When the service is live, you can also listen by telephone.  The number to dial is 0300 311 0316 (local rate  rate number) and when prompted press 1 for the live service.

 

Services Coming Soon

28
JUL
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
28
JUL
No Wednesday Communion this week
No Wednesday Communion this week
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Holy Trinity
29
JUL
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 29 July 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
30
JUL
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 30 July 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
01
AUG
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Date: 
Sunday, 1 August 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
02
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 2 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
03
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
04
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
04
AUG
Wednesday Communion
Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Holy Trinity
05
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 5 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
06
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 6 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
08
AUG
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Date: 
Sunday, 8 August 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
09
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 9 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
10
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
11
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
11
AUG
Wednesday Communion
Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Holy Trinity
12
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 12 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
13
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 13 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
15
AUG
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Date: 
Sunday, 15 August 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
16
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 16 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
17
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
18
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
18
AUG
Wednesday Communion
Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Holy Trinity
19
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 19 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
20
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 20 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
22
AUG
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Date: 
Sunday, 22 August 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
23
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 23 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
24
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
25
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
25
AUG
Wednesday Communion
Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Holy Trinity
26
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 26 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
27
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 27 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
29
AUG
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Date: 
Sunday, 29 August 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
30
AUG
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 30 August 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online