We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Welcome to Holy Trinity Northwood

Welcome to Holy Trinity Northwood’s website. We are a friendly and diverse Church of England Parish Church seeking to play our part in God’s mission. We look forward to welcoming you to any of our services or events.

 

 

Live Church Calendar

Holy Trinity Live

Our latest live service will appear below. 

Normally live at 10am each Sunday. If we are not live, then you will be able to view the most recent service broadcast.

When the service is live, you can also listen by telephone.  The number to dial is 0300 311 0316 (local rate  rate number) and when prompted press 1 for the live service.

News and Notices

Services Coming Soon

20
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
21
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
21
APR
Wednesday Communion
Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Holy Trinity
22
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 22 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
23
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 23 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
25
APR
Sunday worship online
Sunday worship online
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 10:00 - 10:30
Online
25
APR
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
25
APR
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
26
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 26 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
27
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
27
APR
Sunday worship online
Sunday worship online
Date: 
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 10:00 - 10:30
Online
28
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
28
APR
Wednesday Communion
Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Holy Trinity
29
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 29 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
30
APR
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 30 April 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
02
MAY
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
02
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
03
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 3 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
04
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
04
MAY
Sunday worship online
Sunday worship online
Date: 
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 10:00 - 10:30
Online
05
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
05
MAY
Wednesday Communion
Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Holy Trinity
06
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 6 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
07
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 7 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
09
MAY
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
09
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
10
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 10 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
11
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
11
MAY
Sunday worship online
Sunday worship online
Date: 
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 10:00 - 10:30
Online
12
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
12
MAY
Wednesday Communion
Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Holy Trinity
13
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 13 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
14
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 14 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
16
MAY
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
16
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
17
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Monday, 17 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
18
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
18
MAY
Sunday worship online
Sunday worship online
Date: 
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 10:00 - 10:30
Online
19
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
19
MAY
Wednesday Communion
Wednesday Communion
Date: 
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30
Holy Trinity
20
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Thursday, 20 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
21
MAY
Morning prayer - Online
Morning prayer - Online
Date: 
Friday, 21 May 2021 09:00 - 09:30
Online
23
MAY
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Parish communion in Church with family activities
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00
Holy Trinity
23
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
Image credits: