We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Worship at HTN

We are now worshipping again in church although some regular services remain online only.

Please check the front page of our website for the latest update and see below for the pattern we followed before lockdown. 

 
You are extrememly welcome to attend any of the following services or events

Sunday Services

8am Eucharist

- quiet and reflective service (spoken) - using the traditional Prayer Book on the first Sunday of each month

10am Parish Eucharist

- family friendly sung service, with provision for children (Sunday school or accessible service) every week.

Sunday Evensong

- 4pm (during daylight saving winter months) or 6pm (summer months)

Weekday Services at Holy Trinity

Daily Prayer in the Lady Chapel:  9.00am Tuesday to Friday. 

Holy Communion in the Lady Chapel: Wednesdays 10.30 am 

Followed by refreshments in the Green Room

Toddler Sing & Praise! In the Lady Chapel: Thursday at 11am

Stories, songs and prayers for toddler children and thier parents/carers.

(Term time only)

Monthly Bible Studies

First Wednesday of the month at 11.30am in the Green Room (after communion refreshments) 

Last Monday of the month at 8.30pm in the Parish Rooms

 

Calendar of Events and Services

News and Notices

Event Diary

23
APR
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 23 April 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Holy Trinity
25
APR
Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) - online
Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) - online
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 11:30 - 12:30
25
APR
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
25
APR
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
30
APR
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 30 April 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
02
MAY
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
02
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
07
MAY
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 7 May 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
09
MAY
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
09
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
12
MAY
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 19:30 - 21:30
14
MAY
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 14 May 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
16
MAY
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
16
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
21
MAY
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 21 May 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
23
MAY
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
23
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
26
MAY
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 19:30 - 21:30
28
MAY
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 28 May 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
30
MAY
Trinity Sunday - Confirmation service
Trinity Sunday - Confirmation service
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00
30
MAY
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
30
MAY
Traditional Evensong Online
Traditional Evensong Online
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Online
04
JUN
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 4 June 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
06
JUN
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
11
JUN
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 11 June 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
13
JUN
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
18
JUN
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 18 June 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
20
JUN
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
25
JUN
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 25 June 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
27
JUN
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
27
JUN
Churchyard Service of Remembrance
Churchyard Service of Remembrance
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 12:00 - 12:30
27
JUN
Choral Evensong - outdoors
Choral Evensong - outdoors
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 18:00 - 19:00
01
JUL
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Thursday, 1 July 2021 19:30 - 21:30
02
JUL
Youth confirmation class
Youth confirmation class
Date: 
Friday, 2 July 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Online
02
JUL
Ordination of Curates
Ordination of Curates
Date: 
Friday, 2 July 2021 19:30 - 20:30
04
JUL
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 4 July 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
11
JUL
Youth confirmation class time
Youth confirmation class time
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 11:30 - 12:30
Holy Trinity
05
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 5 September 2021 (all day)
05
SEP
Pet Service
Pet Service
Date: 
Sunday, 5 September 2021 (all day)
12
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 12 September 2021 (all day)
14
SEP
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 19:30 - 21:30
19
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 19 September 2021 (all day)
19
SEP
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 19 September 2021 18:00 - 19:00
26
SEP
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 26 September 2021 (all day)
28
SEP
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 19:30 - 21:30
03
OCT
Creation Season
Creation Season
Date: 
Sunday, 3 October 2021 (all day)
03
OCT
Harvest Festival
Harvest Festival
Date: 
Sunday, 3 October 2021 (all day)
10
NOV
Standing Committee
Standing Committee
Date: 
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 19:30 - 21:30
21
NOV
Choral Evensong? TBC
Choral Evensong? TBC
Date: 
Sunday, 21 November 2021 18:00 - 19:00
24
NOV
PCC Meeting
PCC Meeting
Date: 
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 19:30 - 21:30
Image credits: